• For Ad free site experience, please register now and confirm your email address. Advertisements and popups will not be displayed to registered users.Being a registered member will also unlock hidden sections and let you request for your favourite fakes.

Other Sex Story SEX STORIES COLLECTION-2

PLEASE SUGGEST A GOOD PLOT FOR ANOTHER SEX STORY :

your suggestion may include--->

BDSM
Teacher and Student
Family love and sex (Mom,son/ brother.sister/ dad,daughter/in-laws)
Forced sex
Cheating
Workout/ Yoga / GYM / Sports
Doctor
Blackmail
or any other as per your interest
Aunt cheating with neighbour and getting caught to mom

STORY 1-- LOVE MAKING WITH MY CHEMISTRY TEACHER

I was a studious and hardworking student from my childhood till I reached my 10th class. I still score good enough marks but one subject always fails me and its chemistry. Don't know if its because the subject is hard or because my cock gets hard whenever I see my chemistry teacher.
Her name is Dhanya , a young lady who was teaching in my school for daily wages or say she was a temporary teacher. If you want me to explain her looks and figure, she looks like about 28 to 32 years old and she wore round glasses, she was a well versed tutor and the only young teacher in my school other than my biology teacher. She used a 40 G bra I guess and her ass was big and it bulges out in her saree. She usually covers her body well and doesn't expose herself that much . I am saying all these from the observations I have made in my online classes by just staring at her large melons and her lips and her body the whole period . Whenever its time to join her online class my cock gets soo hard and I start fapping looking at her .I live in an apartment about half kilometer away from my school as my hometown is 2 hours far. I sit naked below my hip in her class and sit with oil to jerk off my cock.