• For Ad free site experience, please register now and confirm your email address. Advertisements and popups will not be displayed to registered users.Being a registered member will also unlock hidden sections and let you request for your favourite fakes.

Actress Sex Story Nazariya the sexy nurse

Reactions
DF Coins
Hi am nazariya ,I was a nurse at Loving Heart nursing home. I had worked there for a few years. Most days were very depressing, but other days were happy and bright. Some of the patients there had no family visiting them. I tried to be nice to everybody but some of the patients were hard to deal with.

Their health problems made them difficult. A lot of the patients had dementia and really were not in their right mind. Some of the women would sit in their wheelchairs rocking plastic dolls who they thought were their children. Some cared for more than one doll. If you took their doll away, they went psycho. One minute they would be lucid and the next minute they did not know who you were or where they were. I felt sorry for the people and some incidences broke my heart and often I would think of my own grandmother who died in a nursing home.

It was hard getting the urine smell out of the
hallways. The cleaning staff were constantly
fumigating the institution. I needed to get use to all the fragrant unpleasant smells. Sometimes the smells really made me nauseous.

I took the patient's blood pressure, pulses,
helped take any samples that were needed, provide emotional support to patients and their families. I distributed medicine and gave the diabetic patients their insulin shots. I also tracked the patient's overall health and kept track of their medical histories. I kept impeccable records and helped my supervisor supervise other nurses.

I was working the night shift. It was around
eleven thirty. I needed to check on my patients. I stopped into Mr. Lingaraju room. He was watching television.

He was a very flirtatious man. He was a retired